Hola 2017!

This is me. I am so many things, ready to discover?

img_5317

img_0686

img_5449

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

IMG_1105

FullSizeRender-1

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

p1000538

fullsizerender

By The Way!

I just made a Photography Portfolio – Her Life In Fotos

It’s such good news that I was finally able to get it done! It took me two months to remove my ‘ too ‘ many selfies from my phone and started taking pictures that are worth to see! And I definitely can’t wait to upload them all. Back then, I used Vsco Cam for filters but today I just upload them on my Instagram @HerLifeInFotos without any filter. Natural is always better!

With this blog, I try to write more fiction stories and some new experiences in 2017. 2017 is really a ‘ new ‘ year for me. I just got my first job! Yes, I will write about it; the good and the bad.

After all, I am excited for anything. I guess being positive is always the key to start new adventures.

Now, I bid you goodbye!


Love, N.

Leave a Reply

