My Day Off – Part II

img_5617

I believe, ” Monggo ” an Indonesian word means – rest in English. ( Please. My Indonesian awesome readers, correct me if I’m wrong. )

Processed with VSCO with lv03 preset

img_5596

The most abandoned place somewhere near to my house.


So which picture above should be the front view of this picture below? ( From My Day Off – Part I )

img_5605

Yes – The abandoned place. Nice to have some time alone here, isn’t it? Comment down below if you would or wouldn’t.

Terima Kasih, Love N.

 

Leave a Reply

