My Day Off

Not really – I supposed to go to school today but I had a major sickness for the last couple of days and did manage to ignore them but I couldn’t get out of my bed this morning at all.

IMG_8082.jpg

But then, I decided to get out of the house and get some fresh air – it’s better than staying in bed.

img_5594

I brought along my camera with me and the picture above was the first amazing little creature that I captured today.

img_5615

Some mushrooms growing on the green exquisite field at our house’s backyard.

IMG_8161.jpg

IMG_8166.jpg

img_5605

You are welcome to come and sit over here, enjoying your time alone as I did this morning. Because, the view in front of you will be something –


in Part II

 

 

Thank you, Love N.

 

 

Leave a Reply

